Film Presentations

Please feel free to book on line or give us a call. We can put your mind at ease with all aspects of our travel packages. We have very informative and honest seminars free just for you. You can sit with a cuppa and a bickieĀ and perhaps meet new friends that you can travel with.

Film MorningFilm DateBook Film
Evergreen European & Russia River Cruise 10amThursday, 15 November 2018Book Film
Britain Europe 10am Tuesday, 20 November 2018Book Film
New Zealand 10am Wednesday, 21 November 2018Book Film
Holland America 10.00amThursday, 22 November 2018Book Film
China Tibet 10.00AM Wednesday, 28 November 2018Book Film
Evergreen Africa Victoria Falls 10.00amWednesday, 5 December 2018Book Film
Princess Cruise 10.00am Thursday, 6 December 2018Book Film
Norfolk Island 10am Tuesday, 11 December 2018Book Film
New Zealand 1.30pm Wednesday, 12 December 2018Book Film
Evergreen Cairo and Ancient Egypt River 10amThursday, 13 December 2018Book Film
Evergreen Mekong 1.30pmThursday, 13 December 2018Book Film
Evergreen European 10amTuesday, 18 December 2018Book Film
Britain Europe 10am Thursday, 20 December 2018Book Film
Holland America 10.00amWednesday, 9 January 2019Book Film
Evergreen Africa Victoria Falls 10.00amTuesday, 15 January 2019Book Film
Evergreen European Cruise 1.30pm Tuesday, 15 January 2019Book Film
Evergreen Cairo and Ancient Egypt River 10amWednesday, 16 January 2019Book Film
Evergreen Mekong 1.30pmWednesday, 16 January 2019Book Film
Norfolk Island 10am Thursday, 17 January 2019Book Film
Princess Cruise 10.00am Friday, 18 January 2019Book Film
New Zealand COACH 10.00am Tuesday, 22 January 2019Book Film
Britain Europe 10am Wednesday, 30 January 2019Book Film
New Zealand 10am Wednesday, 13 February 2019Book Film
Norfolk Island 10am Tuesday, 19 February 2019Book Film
Evergreen Cairo and Ancient Egypt River 10amWednesday, 20 February 2019Book Film
Evergreen Africa Victoria Falls 10.00amThursday, 21 February 2019Book Film
Holland America 10.00amTuesday, 26 February 2019Book Film
Britain Europe 10am Tuesday, 5 March 2019Book Film
Princess Cruise 10.00am Thursday, 7 March 2019Book Film
New Zealand 10am Friday, 8 March 2019Book Film
Holland America 10.00amWednesday, 10 April 2019Book Film
Holland America 10.00amWednesday, 22 May 2019Book Film
Holland America 10.00amTuesday, 2 July 2019Book Film